When Lusha finds new contact details for a profile, a partial result of the details will appear.

To reveal the full contact details, click on the "Show" button.

A credit will only be charged if you click on the "Show" button.

If Lusha was unable to verify details for a specific profile, the "Show" button will not appear and therefore no credit will be charged.

You will not be charged again by re-visiting the same profile page more than once :)

Learn more about credit accumulation here.

Did this answer your question?