In order to maintain your service uninterrupted, all plans are renewed automatically on the first day of your next billing cycle.

Your billing cycle is set based on your plan's date of purchase. For example, a monthly plan purchased on the 5th of January will reset on the 5th of each following month.

Your next billing date is displayed in the Dashboard:

To cancel the automatic renewal of your plan, please go to the dashboard, click your user name on the top right corner, and select " Account". There, click on "Cancel Plan" 

Did this answer your question?