In the Plugin window you will find a checkbox marked as Auto Open. When this option is checked, the window will open automatically when you refresh the page or go to a new profile. You can un-check this option and the window will not open, only the Lusha icon will appear.
If you have deselected the auto open, when Lusha find contact details for the profile, a badge with a number will appear on the Lusha icon so that you know that details are available if you click on the icon.
Additional option is to drag the Lusha icon/window to any location along the right or left side of the browser page.
For any further inquiry or assistance, please contact support via the following FORM.