No! Credits are charged only if you click on the "Show" button.
Each time you visit a profile page, Lusha will pop up with the relevant contact information.
When results for a particular profile are found, only part of the contact details will be revealed.
To reveal the full contact details you will need to click on "Show".
A credit will only be charged if you click on the "Show" button.
If Lusha was unable to verify details for a contact, the "Show" button will not appear and therefore no credit will be charged.
You will not be charged again by re-visiting the same profile page more than once :)
For any further assistance, please contact our support team.