I want to cancel an invitation or re-invite a user

Admins can cancel an invitation or re-invite a user from the dashboard

To cancel an invitation or re-invite a user, follow these steps:

1. Go to the Dashboard and click on Manage Team button in the Team section (or Team on the left side menu)

Manage team

2. To cancel an invite go to the Invites tab

invites tab-2

3. Click on the ●●● and then click Cancel Invite

3 dottes cancel invite

4. Click Yes to cancel Invite

Cancel invite

To re-invite a user, follow I want to invite someone to my plan.

For any further inquiry or assistance, please contact support via the following FORM.