No. Credits are charged per account, not per user.
Your Lusha account will contain a certain amount of available credits, based on the type of plan that you are on.
The amount of available credits in your account (also referred to as "pool of credits") is shared by all the users in the account.
Each time any of the account's users is charged with a credit, a credit will be deducted from your account's total pool of credits.
To view your account's credits usage, simply open your Lusha Dashboard:
For any further assistance, please contact our support team.