When Lusha finds new contact details for a profile, a partial result of the details will appear with a “Show” button.
Clicking on the “Show” button to reveal the full contact details is counted as using a credit.
If Lusha was unable to verify the details for a contact, there will not be a “Show” button and therefore no credit is used.
When you visit a profile that you previously clicked on Show button to reveal it's details, Lusha will show you the details and NOT charge you with another credit (As long as the details did not completely change).
For any further inquiry or assistance, please contact support via the following FORM.